Permanently deleting jobs
Starting today you will be able to delete jobs permanently. Deleting jobs will remove them from your overview, and unlike closed jobs, they will not be able to be brought back. Deleting jobs will also delete any candidates attached to it, which will help you to keep Homerun clean and organized. Head over to your dashboard and switch to closed jobs to start cleaning!